2018-19 Jaguar Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 38.1
3PT % 33.3
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 16.3
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 80-64
Lenoir Community College
@ Smithfield Rec Center
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wake Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 120-66
Davidson County Community College
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 76-71
Methodist College (JV)
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 82-75
Central Carolina Community College *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 95-47
Fayetteville Technical CC
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 89-74
Wake Technical Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 109-69
Sandhills Community College *
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 98-72
Brunswick Community College
Smithfield, NC - SRAC Center
H
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Cancelled
Methodist College (JV)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 90-86
Vance-Granville Community College
Henderson, NC/ Vanguard Night
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 94-73
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Catawba Valley CC CVCC Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 86-70
Catawba Valley Community College *
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Smithfield, NC
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Sandhills Community College *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
H
Sun Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Clinton College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Sandhills Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
A
* Conference