2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-16
Pct. .059
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-8
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 43.5
FG % 36.7
3PT % 20.4
FT % 59.0
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 6.8
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 97-29
Wake Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 126-27
Fayetteville Technical CC
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 49-44
Thomas Nelson Community College
@ srac
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 85-27
Guilford Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 114-45
Louisburg College
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 94-33
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
A
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 41-34
Patrick Henry Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 82-51
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 95-50
Wake Technical Community College
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 83-57
Brunswick Community College
Smithfield Recreation and Aquatic Center (SRAC)
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Cancelled
Clinton College
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 101-38
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Smithfield Recreation and Aquatic Center (SRAC)
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 83-50
Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 68-40
Fayetteville Technical CC
Smithfield Recreation and Aquatic Center (SRAC)
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 72-50
Brunswick Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-58
Lenoir Community College
Smithfield Recreation and Aquatic Center (SRAC)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Clinton College
Smithfield Recreation and Aquatic Center (SRAC)
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 60-0
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 53-47
Lenoir Community College
A