2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Pts per game 34.1
FG % 32.3
3PT % 18.3
FT % 51.3
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 8.7
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 97-29
Wake Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 126-27
Fayetteville Technical CC
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 49-44
Thomas Nelson Community College
@ srac
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 85-27
Guilford Technical Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 114-45
Louisburg College
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 94-33
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
A
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 41-34
Patrick Henry Community College *
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
USC Salkehatchie
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
Clinton College
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Smithfield, N.C.
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Clinton College
H
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
A
* Conference