2019-20 Lady Jaguars Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 25
at
Fort Bragg #
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
William Peace University #
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Louisburg College
Louisburg Tournament
4:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Louisburg College *
JCC Ft. Hood Memorial Veterans Day Classic
5:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Blue Lights College
JCC Ft. Hood Memorial Veterans Day Classic
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
6:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 18
at
Southwest Virginia
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Brunswick Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Guilford Technical Community College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Patrick Henry Community College
5:00 PM
A
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Wake Technical Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
1:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 12
at
Wake Technical Community College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Fayetteville Technical CC
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Lenoir Community College *
7:00 PM
H
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Southwest Virginia
2:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Guilford Technical Community College
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Brunswick Community College *
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Smithfield, NC
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Patrick Henry Community College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
USC Salkehatchie *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
2:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Denmark Technical College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Lenoir Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Denmark Technical College
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Piedmont International
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Fayetteville Technical CC
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Piedmont International
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference